Our team with nicknames

Σοφία Σμυρνή ( Sophia Smyrni)

 

I am the leader of the team. I am a teacher of Chemistry, but now I am a counselor of career. My occupation is about career development.

I am 50 years old, married with two daughters. The older study psychology and the younger is a pupil of High Secondary School .

I like very much to read books, to take care of my flowers, but I havenít enough time to do that. I spend a lot of time in my job.  I like also to do journeys.

My favorite flower is menexous/violet

  Μάνθος Θεωδορόπουλος. ( Manthos Theodoropoulos)

My name is Mathew and Iím 13 years old. In my free time I often play basketball, football and billiard. I have one brother whoís name is Billy and one sister whoís name is Ioanna. My nickname is black tulip. My favorite singer is Eminem. I like airguns.

  Αναΐς Γρηγορίου ( Anais Grigoriou)

My name is Anais and Iím 15 years old.

 I live in Xylokastro, a small town near the sea which is full of tourists in summer.

I live in Greece which is a wonderful countryÖ

I play volleyball, tennis, karate and I also play the piano. In my tree time, I like surfing in the Internet and listening to musicÖ

I have two smaller sisters and when I go out, I like hanging out with my friends.

My favorite flower is the orchidÖ.

  Δημήτρης Καρούνης ( Dimitris Karounis)

My name is Dimitris and Iím fourteen years old.

I have a sister who is six years elder than me. I have also a very cute dog, which I love very much. His name is Franko!!

In my free time I like listening to music, watching TV and go to the cinema.

My favorite band is erreway! My favorite flower is white rose.

 My favorite TV program is Rebelde Way .

 

  Μαρία Βαντεάνου ( Maria Vandeanou)

 

My name is Mary and Iím 16 years old. My hobbies are the music, dance and sports.

I have got an older brother. I want to finish the school and then I want to become a hair dresser.

My favorite flower is hyacinthine.

  Αναστασία Σκανδάλη ( Anastasia Skandali)

 

My name is Anastasia. Iím 13 years old and I was born in Athens . Iím a student of 2nd Gymnasium of Xylokastro. Iím in the second class. I have got one sister. She is 10 years old.

I love animals and Iíve  got two dogs and rabbits. At  the weekends, I go volleyball. I also like going shopping or to the cinema with my friends. My hobbies are dancing and listening to the music.

  Αντιγόνη Σκιαδά ( Antigoni Skiada)

 

Hello! My name is Antigoni and I am 14 years old. I have a younger brother who is 10 years old. My hobby is listening to music and to learn the news about music.

I want to study nursery Ėschool teacher or something about this. I hope I will do it!! My favorite flowers are roses. Bye!

 

 Αθανασία Δεκλερή ( Athanasia Dekleri)

My name is Athanasia. Iím 15.5 years old and I have one younger brother.

Iíd like to spare my free time with my computer and my farm, ..especially with my farm.

Some of my characteristics are: First of all I prefer to listen to the others and after this to say my opinion.

I want also to finish anything I start doing. My dream is to be a police woman or a firewoman. I love all the kinds of animals and especially the horses.

My favorite flower is carnation.

  Βασίλης Θεοδωρόπουλος ( Vassilis Theodoropoulos)

 

My name is Bill. I have one brother and one sister. My brother named Mathew and we are twines and my sisterís name is Ioanna. I like rock and rap music. My favorite hobbies are swimming and basketball. My favorite tribgies are  Lord of the rings and star wars. I have six cats and one dog.

 

 Κώστας Αλεξάκης  ( Kostas Alexakis)

My name is Konstantinos ( Kon). In my free time I listen to the music and do sports.

When Iíll grow up I want to be a professional DJ.

My favorite sing is 2pac.

 My favorite movie is exit woods with DMX.

My nickname is weed

.  

 Ελισάβετ Νιώρα (Elisabeth Niora)

My name is Elisabeth. Iím 17 years old and I have 10 brothers/sisters. My hobbies are playing volleyball and basketball and I have done swimming lessons, but for a little. Iíd like to listen to Greek music first of all and then other languageís music. From Greek songs I like most Ploutarchosí songs. My dream is to become a pilot  of airplane ( as we say in Greece , Icarus Ė air cadet).

My favorite flower is hydrangea.

Σοφία Ματσούκα ( Sophia Matsouka)

Hi! Iím Sophie - Katherine Matsouka! My nickname is Edelvais. Iím thirteen years old. Iím from Xylokastro, Corinth Greece .
Xylokastro is a beautiful place in Peloponnesos.

I love music. I listen classic music. Mozart and  Vivaldi. I love all the kinds of music. I have lessons in keyboards.

I want to be an actress or stylist.

I like to travel and want to go to Italy , Argentina , USA to see the statue of liberty, Mexico and United Kingdom . I want meet boys and girls with different culture.

  Αλίσια Γρηγορίου ( Alisia Grigoriou)

My name is Alicia and Ií m 14 years old. Ií in the second year of junior high school.

I live in Xylokastro, a seaside town. I have two sisters. The one is younger than me and the other is older than me. I like rock and pop music. My favourite groups are Offsoring, Red Hot Chilly Peppers, Erre Way , Green Day etc. and my favourites singers are Avril Lavigne and Bon Jovi. I also like surfing the Net and spend too much time searching for various things such as video clips, school information etc. I have got lots of hobbies. I play the piano and I have lessons of modern dance. I also like sorts such as tennis and volleyball and I practice them twice a week.

  Βλασία Μιχαλοπούλου ( Vlassia Mihalopoulou)

My name is Vlassia. Iím 15 years old. My best friend is Fay, my hobbies are to play volleyball and football, my favourite subject is geography because I learn many things  for the world. In my free time I listen to pop music and I go for a walk with my friends. When grow up I want to be a journalist, because I love to travel around the world and learn about the thins that are happening in each place!!

  Νάντια Αντωνακάκη ( Nandia Antonakaki)

Hi, my name is Nantia Antonakaki and Iím 14 years old. I have a sister called Melina and I live in Xylokastro, in Greece . I love listening to music and my favourite bands are Blindside, Sum 41, Simple plan, Blink 182, Green Day, H.I.M., Linkin Park , Red Hot Chili Peppers and many other punk Ėrock bands. I also listen Avril Lavigne and Kelly Clarkson. My hobbies are volleyball and swimming. I also go cycling in summer.

 

 

The search for the fotos of flowers, through Internet, has made Nandia Antonakaki  

Back to the table of contents

Top